Maksimikha

The boarding house "curved seashore" is located in Maksimikha village, and one side is adjacent to Barguzinsky Bay (the residential building is situated ten meters from the water's edge). Include entrances for vehicles to premises from the residential development of the village and the road along the Bay.

Year-round guest house "Family". Guest house "Family" is one of the most picturesque places of the coast of Baikal lake in Maksimikha village of the Barguzinsky Bay on the first line.

Located on the Eastern shore of lake Baikal in the Buryat Republic, Maksimikha village of the Barguzinsky district, 233 km from Ulan-Ude. You have the opportunity to relax in the taiga, on the picturesque shore of the Barguzinsky Gulf of lake Baikal.

The tourist camp "Dalai" is located in Maksimikha village, one of the most picturesque places of lake Baikal – the Barguzin Gulf. The convenient geographical location, the neighborhood Zabaikalsky national Park and the Chivyrkuisky Bay, Barguzin valley.

Guest house "Burged" is located just 150 metres away, through a pine forest, where the Golden sandy beach of the Barguzin Bay. It offers comfortable rooms with satellite TV, WC and showers.

Special offer

Максимиха

3100

Пансионат «Лукоморье» расположен в селе Максимиха, и одной стороной примыкает к Баргузинскому заливу (жилой корпус находится в десяти метрах от кромки воды). Обустроены въезды для автотранспорта на территорию со стороны жилой застройки села и дороги вдоль залива.

1200

Круглогодичный гостевой дом "Семейный". Гостевой дом "Семейный" находится в одном из самых живописных мест побережья о. Байкал - в селе Максимиха Баргузинского залива на первой береговой линии.

800

Находится на восточном берегу озера Байкал в республике Бурятия, поселок Максимиха Баргузинского района, в 233 км от города Улан-Удэ. У Вас есть возможность отлично отдохнуть среди тайги, на живописном берегу Баргузинского залива озера Байкал.

1800

Турбаза «Далай» расположена в селе Максимиха, в одном из самых живописных мест озера Байкал – в Баргузинском заливе. Удобное географическое местоположение, соседство с Забайкальским национальным парком и Чивыркуйским заливом, Баргузинской долиной.

1100

Гостевой дом «Бургэд» расположен всего в 150 метрах, через сосновый лес, где находится золотой песчаный пляж Баргузинского залива. К вашим услугам - комфортабельные номера со спутниковым телевидением, туалетом и душевыми кабинами.

Специальное предложение